Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott

5 rating

Bayleigh did a fab hairs cut.

5 rating

Stacie does great with my 12yr old and his specific requests

5 rating

Great location with good stylist. Highly recommend checking in online so you don't have to wait in store. This location has serval TVs with live sports (when available) which is nice. I find that the full "MVP" expirence is a bit overkill but can make the visit more enjoyable for some.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Chuck E. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Bayleigh did a fab hairs cut."

5
Samantha U. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Stacie does great with my 12yr old and his specific requests"

5
Matthew G. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Great location with good stylist. Highly recommend checking in online so you don't have to wait in "

5
Chris B. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Alise is absolutely incredible she is the best manager and hairstylist in the valley hands down! Sh"

2
Goober R. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Poor haircut. Usually get a good one from here. The woman who cut my hair today should really find "

1
Matthew B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job."

5
David S. | December 16, 2020 Google

" The way they treat their clients"

5
Patrick D. | December 13, 2020 Google

" My stylist Stacy did a amazing job on my haircut. She was very professional and personal and I will"

5
Yvonne C. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love my girl Stacy!!! Always a great cut and exactly what I ask for. See my girl at the "

5
Shawn R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" She took her time and did a wonderful job."