Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott

4 rating

Easy and quick! Was able to be in and out over lunch with time to get food. That staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Will be going back

5 rating

As long as Chelsey cuts hair here I?ll keep coming back. She is pleasant, super easy to talk too, and knows the exact cut I want! She is the best!!!

5 rating

Friendly and fast

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

4
Justin M. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Easy and quick! Was able to be in and out over lunch with time to get food. That staff are so frien"

5
Richard S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" As long as Chelsey cuts hair here I?ll keep coming back. She is pleasant, super easy to talk too, a"

5
John N. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast"

5
Travis P. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Trish is the best! Good/clean cuts in a timely manner. I?ve seen her a few times and she?s never le"

5
Tim R. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Got me right in and did a great job ??"

5
Adam T. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Always nice people working there and they cut my hair very well will keep going"

5
Dennis B. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Great place, I have never had a problem there. Its clean and staff is professional."

1
James J. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Don?t give haircuts you ask them, showed a picture of what I wanted got nothing close to it they al"

5
Ken G. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Always great service."

1
Jaron S. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Terrible hair stylists. Do not understand simple English words. There is one like two people there "