Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott

5 rating

I take my son and my husband here every 2 weeks for haircuts. Every stylist here is amazing and pays attention to details. I have never been disappointed when leaving. My boys always get the MVP treatment and they love it!!

5 rating

Always leave feeling fresh with a high quality fade and beard trim. The MVP is the best!!! Highley recommend the girls at Sportclips!

5 rating

Great haircut and it's close to home

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Alice I. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I take my son and my husband here every 2 weeks for haircuts. Every stylist here is amazing and pays"

5
T G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Always leave feeling fresh with a high quality fade and beard trim. The MVP is the best!!! Highley r"

5
Joseph T. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great haircut and it's close to home"

4
Nashiam | February 14, 2020 Google

"Nice people, long wait. Would recomend if you want a s[icy haircut."

1
Cortney N. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Worst hair cut my husband has ever had. The lady had no clue what she was doing and has no business "

5
Tim T. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Best haircuts in Town by far. The stylists are friendly and professional."

5
J. L. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Trish had cut my hair and did an amazing job very friendly and all around great service!"

5
Sabrina E. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Trish cuts both my sons hair she does such a amazing job! Always supper friendly. Great service all "

5
Sabrina E. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"Amazing with little kids."

5
anonymous a. | January 21, 2020 Google

"they Gave me the best haircut in my life. Highly recommended. Go and tip big, they deserve it"