Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Prescott

5 rating

Absolutely love my girl Stacy!!! Always a great cut and exactly what I ask for. See my girl at the Prescott shop ?

5 rating

She took her time and did a wonderful job.

2 rating

Not a great haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Yvonne C. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love my girl Stacy!!! Always a great cut and exactly what I ask for. See my girl at the "

5
Shawn R. | October 9, 2020 Google

" She took her time and did a wonderful job."

2
Shaun J. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Not a great haircut."

5
Steven C. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great customer service with respect to Covid 19. No worries."

5
Brett H. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Chelsey has mad skill ??? . She Cleans me up perfect ever time ?? right on point ."

5
Brett H. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Chelsey has mad skill ??? . She Cleans me up perfect ever time ?? right on point . Her customer ser"

5
Stacy B. | July 19, 2020 Google

" They were very friendly!"

5
mike r. | July 12, 2020 Google

" The red head (chelsey) has been doing my hair for years. Very very professional and critical when i"

5
Rob R. | May 29, 2020 Google

" My stylist took extra attention in detail to make sure my hair was cut just how I liked it. And she"

5
Robert G. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The lady who cut my hair was great."